News

Written by Ian Pinnell HBA on Sunday 10th June 2018
Written by Ian Pinnell HBA on Tuesday 29th May 2018

It’s with great sadness to...

Written by Ian Pinnell HBA on Tuesday 3rd April 2018
Written by Sam Smette HBA on Sunday 1st April 2018

Radio station Bay Trust Radio is gearing up for one of the biggest weekends in the history of the station, with live music, guests and much more.

...
Written by Sam Smette HBA on Wednesday 14th March 2018

...

Written by Ian Pinnell HBA on Friday 9th March 2018

A budding local sports journalist has landed a volunteer role reporting on Leicester City home games from the club’s ground, through the Leicester General Hospital’s radio station, Radio Gwendolen...

Written by Ian Pinnell HBA on Sunday 18th February 2018
Written by Sam Smette HBA on Tuesday 13th February 2018

We at Hospital Radio Bedford have suffered in the last two years due to the removal of the Hospicom patient entertainment system. This was replaced with a free...

Written by Sam Smette HBA on Thursday 9th November 2017

 

...

Written by Ian Pinnell HBA on Thursday 12th October 2017
...